The debut album of the band PEAR. According to the record label Kelt (also released records of Daryll-Ann, Birdskin and other) most promising. Part of the artwork was done by Peter Pontiac (✝).

- Toy
- Decency
- (Don't believe in) burning (love)
- Pear
- Nagman
- Coming back
- Mr Bob (way say ain't!)

More info about PEAR here ».
PEAR | Man go!
© 2024 Orange Music | | Design: Doendra!